Sunday's drive up your blog… with Ramblin' Rooster

The official blog of RoosterEgg.com

Whatever Happened To Ramblin’ Rooster

with 2 comments

Maybe you haven’t noticed and if you haven’t I’m very mad at you, but I haven’t posted in a while. I’d like to apologize… “I’m sorry.” It seems yours truly has fallen victim to vicious malware deployment. My computer is dead, completely dead. I can’t log on even in safe mode. I found a friend that is going to fix it for me, but he can’t get to it till this weekend. So until then you’ll just have to go back and read some of your favorites or maybe check out some blogs that maybe you missed. I promise to be back as soon as I can.

For those of you wondering how could I be blogging this if I don’t have a computer, I’m sorry, but  you haven’t caught me in an awkward lie. I’m actually at work using company equipment, (which by the way is heavily frowned upon) so I won’t be doing this again. I just felt bad for leaving anyone hanging, wondering why me page never updates. 

Thanks!

Cracked Egg

Ramblin’ Rooster

Written by Ramblin' Rooster

March 11, 2009 at 3:13 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hurry back! I need my fix.

    timshel1

    March 11, 2009 at 6:43 am

    • timshel1, I hope you didn’t experience any harsh withdrawal symptoms because I’d feel really bad despite feeling so good after such a nice compliment. Thank you. I can only hope the wait wasn’t too long.

      Ramblin' Rooster

      March 17, 2009 at 2:17 am


Leave a Reply

